Winning RESULT

Sunday, 19-05-2024

Prize 1
3
0
6
1
0
4
Prize 2
2
7
9
2
4
2
Prize 3
1
6
6
2
2
3


Special Prize

631228
277184
695134
141393
139290


Consolation Prize

511668
433874
847741
577174
682766

Past Result

Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
Saturday 18 May 2024 309046 782174 298391
Friday 17 May 2024 791765 539715 676824
Thursday 16 May 2024 457796 617734 810574
Wednesday 15 May 2024 856075 701293 591125
Tuesday 14 May 2024 505221 792138 335367
Monday 13 May 2024 146410 265391 467134
Sunday 12 May 2024 316092 288749 307058
Saturday 11 May 2024 838596 542126 675465
Friday 10 May 2024 683760 908121 647800
Thursday 09 May 2024 668154 536900 210202
Wednesday 08 May 2024 656743 342024 782662
Tuesday 07 May 2024 654302 343421 976221
Monday 06 May 2024 966670 739088 797944
Sunday 05 May 2024 141783 147141 277313